Home | Team | Jobs | Contact Us | Site Map  
Subscribe to our newsletter and other updates
First name:

Board of Governors

Malik Uzair Khan | MemberFormer Member, National Assembly of PakistanView Detail
Arshad Ahmad | Ex OfficioVice Chancellor, LUMSView Detail
Dr. Muhammad Abubakr | MemberAssociate Professor, LUMSView Detail
Ikram Ul Haque Qureshi | MemberSenior Legal Consultant, Privatisation CommissionView Detail
Dr. Nadeem ul Haque | MemberVC, Pakistan Institute of Development EconomicsView Detail
Adnan Afaq | MemberMD, PACRAView Detail
Prof Dr Iqrar Ahmad | MemberFormer VC, University of Agriculture FaisalabadView Detail